Hogwarts Chronicles
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hogwarts Chronicles

We're back!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Death Eater Remus
3rd Year
3rd Year
Death Eater Remus

Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn Empty
PostSubject: Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn   Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 27, 2009 12:36 pm

Helo Class, I Am Professor Remus. C. Slughorn

I Have Studied The Moon For 50 Years .How Could He? You Ask As I Am Only 38, Well I Have Been Back In Time And Studied It At Certain Points Of Time. Anyway I Earned A MASTER Professorship Means I Am An Offical Professor Of The Moon.

Now, The Moon Can Telll You Many Things Such As;

Now The Moon Surface Is Moist Tonight Meaning The Air Is Cold And That Its Going To Be High Winds And Rain Tommorow

Now If You All Set Up Your Telescopes And Lets Begin Moonlights Powers
Back to top Go down
Shiny Star
3rd Year
3rd Year
Shiny Star

PostSubject: Re: Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn   Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 27, 2009 9:29 pm

"OK." Said Shiny as she did so.
Back to top Go down
http://everyone.myfreeforum.org/index.html
Death Eater Remus
3rd Year
3rd Year
Death Eater Remus

PostSubject: Re: Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn   Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 27, 2009 9:33 pm

"Now Make Sure Theres No Werewolfs Are In This Room, None? Good!"

*Hands Out Moonlight In A Bottle*

"Now You Must Study This And Use It For What You Feel Its Best Use Is"
Back to top Go down
mrsmalfoy007
Young Wizard
Young Wizard
mrsmalfoy007

PostSubject: Re: Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn   Moonology With Professor Remus.C.Slughorn I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 29, 2009 11:41 am